You Are Registered!

Thanks, you! Give yourself a high five.

I’ll send you an email reminder when the Zoom Bistro is about to start.

Download a calendar invite here.

2pm NZDT time / 12pm AEDT // 5pm PST / 8pm EST

4th Friday // Thursday

Zoom Bistro Host

Caelan Huntress

Fire Juggler & Retired Superhero




Invite a friend to join us!

Slap one of the buttons above

(after you’re done with your self-hi-five).


 Remember:

zoom games