Register to join the Weekly Zoom Bistro, hosted by Caelan Huntress. During this live, interactive event, we will play fun games on Zoom, network with each other in breakout rooms, and share our biggest accomplishments.

Join the #ZoomBistro

In this live, interactive Zoom event hosted by Caelan Huntress, we will:

  • Play Fun Games On Zoom (20min)
  • Network With Each Other In Breakout Rooms (20min)
  • Open Q&A About Using Zoom Better (20min)

2pm NZDT time / 12pm AEDT // 5pm PST / 8pm EST

Friday // Thursday

#ZoomBistro Host

Caelan Huntress

Fire Juggler & Retired Superhero

Register Here

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Registering for the Zoom Bistro will subscribe you to Caelan’s Stellar Platforms Newsletter. No spam. Unsubscribe anytime.